Latest Post

DI 2016 EoYS

I'm first up on the 2016 Digitally Imported Vocal Trance End of Year Special!! Honored to be included with a lot of big names, so be sure to tune in.

Check out my Facebook page for the full lineup flyer.

12/21 - 12/23 from 7AM - 3PM PST / 10AM - 6PM EST / 4PM - 12AM CET

24 hour replay 10AM 12/24 - 10AM 12/25

Contact Mark

For bookings or general contact, use the form below or email Mark at mark[at]djmarknelson[dot]com